Service-Hotline

KUNDENBERATUNG – GARANTIE – RÜCKSENDUNG – SCHULUNG

Christian Schübel

+49 34244 53331
schuebel@endress-lehmann.de

Bereichsleiter Großhandel

Steven Budding

+49 4106 62880
s.budding@lehmann-endress.de

technischer Kundendienst

Amadeus Eggert

+49 4106 62880
a.eggert@lehmann-endress.de

technischer Kundendienst

Jürgen Koch

+49 34244 53325
koch@endress-lehmann.de

technischer Kundendienst
HONDA Garantie

Veit Merker

+49 34244 53327
v.merker@endress-lehmann.de

technischer Kundendienst

Ulf Neumann

+49 4106 6288200
neumann@endress-lehmann.de

Landmaschinen

Burkhard Vogl

+49 4106 62880
b.vogl@lehmann-endress.de

technischer Kundendienst
Schulungen

Bernd Zinke

+49 34244 53329
zinke@endress-lehmann.de

technischer Kundendienst
Garantie / Schulungen

Maike Behrens

+49 4106 62880
m.behrens@lehmann-endress.de

Auftragsannahme / Retouren
AL-KO Privatkunden

Nicole Jüttner

+49 34244 53330
juettner@endress-lehmann.de

Auftragsannahme
AL-KO Privatkunden

Antje Lehmann

+49 4106 62880
a.lehmann@lehmann-endress.de

Auftragsannahme

Romy Schneider

+49 34244 53328
schneider@endress-lehmann.de

Auftragsannahme
AL-KO Privatkunden

Susann Wachsmuth

+49 34244 53336
wachsmuth@endress-lehmann.de

Auftragsannahme / Retouren

Buchhaltung

Claudia Dietrich

+49 34244 594421
dietrich@endress-lehmann.de

 

Lisa Koschnick

+49 34244 594420
koschnick@endress-lehmann.de

 

Kerstin Kunze

+49 34244 53322
kunze@endress-lehmann.de

 

Andrea Pfeiffer

+49 34244 594412
pfeiffer@endress-lehmann.de